All for Joomla All for Webmasters
  • Rajend Mesthrie (University of Cape Town, Past President LSSA, Chairperson)
  • Mark De Vos (Rhodes University, President LSSA)
  • Rufus Gouws (University of Stellenbosch, Past President Afrilex)
  • Sally Hunt (Rhodes University, President SAALA)
  • Ron Simango (Rhodes University, Vice President LSSA)
  • Mantoa Motinyane-Masoko (University of Cape Town, President ALASA)
  • Christopher Stroud (University of Western Cape).
  • Frieda Steurs (University of Leuven)
  • Piet van Sterkenburg (University of Leiden)
  • LSSA – Linguistics Society of South Africa
  • SAALA – Southern African Applied Linguistics Association
  • ALASA – African Languages Association of South Africa
  • WOCAL – World Congress of African Linguistics
  • Afrilex – African Association for Lexicography 
Go to top